Introductions

(Discuss literally anything here including introductions)

Introductions

Postby i.am.no.law » Nov 03, 2012 2:43 pm

Thought i would introduce myself, but there isnt a topic directly related to that, so I'll make one.
My name's Russell, some may know me from the biohaze boards, which I am sad to say I dont see myself going back too. I think i held on long enough to try and salvage a little love for the series, but the direction its taken and the love I used to have for it are somewhat gone.

That said, what better way to continue speaking about the genre I love then with the man who started it all and Project Zwei. I love the way it looks so far based entirely off the concept art, and I can't wait for more details and to see if we will finally see a big budget return to form for the survival horror genre.

I'm a University student in British columbia, in a city outside of vancouver. I major in criminology, and if i play my cards right, would love to see myself in law school within the next two years. I enjoy many different video games in my spare time, right now Borderlands 2 is taking up the bulk of my time (add my psn i need friends to play it with), but im also looking forward to The Last of Us, The Last Guardian, and Project Zwei among others.

I look forward to other introductions and cant wait too talk to more of you.

(Yama if this thread is out of place or you had an intended spot for it elsewhere feel free to destroy it, im just eager to jump ship from biohaze into real survival horror for a change, and you've created a phenomenol website to do so.)
What is great in man is that he is a bridge and not an end.
PSN: wander-forever
360: valkyriesoulblu
WIIU: (To be announced, after zelda launches)
i.am.no.law

Re: Introductions

Postby Biohazard » Nov 03, 2012 3:28 pm

Well i'll follow and introduce myself.
My name is Andi, im from germany and i'm 22yrs old.