Shinji just Finish What you have Started! =D

(Discuss the game)

Shinji just Finish What you have Started! =D

Postby VteX » Nov 11, 2012 11:25 am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_5kwX0L ... X0vSsV0EBY Listen the sounds,look at the atmosphere, it's all there just needs more opinions Resident evil/Biohazard doesn't have ghost's so that's why many of the fans haven't like it they would like to see that game but not with Resident Evil title on it.
VteX

Re: Shinji just Finish What you have Started! =D

Postby Rikitatsu » Nov 11, 2012 11:53 am

This is actually Hiroshi Shibata's version, who currently works with PG as a lead game designer, I remember he was the one who directed this version before Mikami stepped in and took the helm.

I don't think they will adapt this type of camera system again, though...Would work great if it didn't have a lot of action elements, but it seems cumbersome to something like Re4, which I feel is similar to what they are making right now at Tango.

Hopefully we will be pleasntly surprised! :mrgreen:
Rikitatsu

Postby VteX » Nov 11, 2012 12:14 pm

Rikitatsu wrote:This is actually Hiroshi Shibata's version, who currently works with PG as a lead game designer, I remember he was the one who directed this version before Mikami stepped in and took the helm.

I don't think they will adapt this type of camera system again, though...Would work great if it didn't have a lot of action elements, but it seems cumbersome to something like Re4, which I feel is similar to what they are making right now at Tango.

Hopefully we will be pleasntly surprised! :mrgreen: